100% fibre locale

Fibre Argenteuil

Superior Technology – More Human Service

FIBRE ARGENTEUIL

Our Mission
Our vision

Facilitate, provide and maintain telecommunication services, with a focus on access to high speed internet, to as many residents as possible across the MRC d’Argenteuil.

We believe that connection, both human and technological, is the key to innovation. This synergy fuels a regional and collective movement to give back to the community, and propels us into an environment rich with possibilities.

Listening to others and nurturing an innovative spirit cultivates the desire to succeed together.

Our pillars

Our team

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/Denis-Huberdeau_Directeur-general_2452-x-1692px-1-640x442.jpg
Denis Huberdeau, General Manager

Denis Huberdeau has a long track record in the telecommunications industry, having worked in the field for more than twenty years, notably at Bell Canada, CGI and Telecon. In addition to extensive experience in managing multidisciplinary teams, Mr. Huberdeau also has solid expertise in telecommunications networks, having worked on large-scale FTTH projects for telecom operators and municipal organizations. His college diplomas in computer science and civil engineering, combined with his professional background, are undeniable assets for this growing organization.

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Stephane-Jourdain_adm-principal-reseauEmilie-Renaud_Coordo-ventes-mark_fev2021-640x407.jpg
Stéphane Jourdain, Senior Network Administrator

Originally from the Bas-Saint-Laurent region but living in Argenteuil for many years, Stéphane is responsible for the proper operation of the equipment and ensures the performance and efficiency of Fibre Argenteuil’s fibre optic network. A trained technician with more than 20 years of networking experience, he knows all the inner workings of our systems and aims to provide you with complete satisfaction. Dedicated and determined, Stéphane uses his knowledge and experience to make sure that you have the best services for your home.

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/Caroline-Gosselin_coordo-technique_2448-x-2832px_27012022-640x443.png
Caroline Gosselin, Technical Coordinator

Caroline is responsible for coordinating the installation and repair activities of the fiber optic network at Fibre Argenteuil. With more than 12 years of telecommunications experience, she carries out the tasks entrusted to her with a masterful hand. She adapts easily to the different situations to which she is assigned and will be able to rise to any challenge, no matter how difficult. She is an asset to the Fibre Argenteuil team.

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/Jean-Francois-Crepeault_Tech-installation_2447-x-1692px-640x443.jpg
Jean-François Crépeault, Service Installation Technician

Jean-François grew up in a military family in Abitibi-Témiscamingue. He has been a member of the Argenteuil community since the early 2000s, when he decided to settle here with his family after completing his studies. With a degree in electrical engineering and several years of experience as a telecommunications service installer, he is proud to work for a 100% local company and to be part of this adventure in his own community!

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Michael-Dagenais_Tech-installation_sept2021-640x443.png
Michaël Dagenais, Service Installation Technician

In the past, Michaël was a line installer and cable splicer in various telecommunication companies. He is known for his meticulousness during his installations, but also thanks to several training courses he has received in the course of his work over the past ten years. He has a diploma in electricity, including training in line assembly, fusion and nacelle. His knowledge of fiber optics, combined with that of his peers, makes him indispensable.

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Jonathan-Joly_Tech-reseautique_2447-x-1692px-640x443.png
Jonathan Joly, Network Technician
https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/Genevieve-Perrier-photo-2023-copie-1-640x457.jpg
Geneviève Perrier, Operation Support Agent

A resident of the Argenteuil area, Geneviève has found her place at Fibre Argenteuil by supporting the operations department. With several experiences, including customer service and project management support, Geneviève’s dedication, organizational skills and versatility enable her to creatively juggle the many projects she is assigned.

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2023/08/Kyty-Maude-2023-site-web-copie-640x487.jpg
Kyty-Maude St-Jean, Administrative Support Agent

A committed young woman, she has proudly and actively participated in Argenteuil’s volunteer projects for several years. Kyty-Maude is known for her dynamism and her involvement in her community. As administrative support agent, she will answer your questions with courtesy and enthusiasm. Her goal is to provide conscientious, efficient customer service.

Cynthia Bourgeois, Customer service coordinator

She has been working with the public since the beginning of her career and her goal is to respond to customers by offering alternatives and solutions whenever possible. She’ll guide you through your installation appointment and make sure that all requirements are met, both on the part of Fibre Argenteuil and on the part of the customer. She’s someone who answers your questions with enthusiasm and is a good listener.

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/internet-banner-iconENG.png
https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/telephonie-banner-iconENG.png
https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/television-banner-iconENG.png
https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/icon-bannerENG.png
2
6
3
5
1
7
4
Reliable, fast and as rich as varied services

Our
technology

Fiber optic cable is made up of a collection of glass tubes spun as thin as hairs that are capable of conducting light. This light can be used to transmit information over computer networks, providing lightning-fast speeds and exceptional sound and image quality.

Today fibre optics is the most effective way to transmit information rapidly over long distances. It is possible to establish a fibre optic connection over hundreds of kilometres.

One of the advantages of fibre optics is that it is not affected by external electromagnetic interference, weather conditions or heavy use.

With fibre optic technology, we can offer MRC d’Argenteuil residents a wide diversity of fast, reliable, superior-quality telecommunication services with bilingual content, adapted to the needs of the community and at competitive prices.


FIBER OPTIC NETWORK

FIBER RELAY FROM THE TELEPHONE POLE TO THE STARTING BOX

YOUR RESIDENCE (OR BUSINESS) CONNECTED TO THE FIBRE ARGENTEUIL SERVICE 

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/reseau-sechma2.jpg
FIBRE ARGENTEUILOur Mission
Facilitate, provide and maintain telecommunication services, with a focus on access to high speed Internet, to as many residents as possible across the MRC d’Argenteuil.
HEAD OFFICELocated in Lachute
412, rue Principale, Lachute, QC, J8H 1Y2
https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
NEWSLETTERSubscribe Now
Be among the first to be informed and benefit from exclusive promotions.
AVANTAGEHead Office
Organically grow the holistic world view of disruptive innovation via empowerment.
OUR LOCATIONSWhere to find us?
https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
GET IN TOUCHAvantage Social links
Taking seamless key performance indicators offline to maximise the long tail.

Fibre Argenteuil © 2022 All rights reserved | Created and Powered by Trifecta Médias

Fibre Argenteuil © 2022 All rights reserved | Created and Powered by Trifecta Médias

100% fibre locale

Fibre Argenteuil

Technologie supérieure – Service plus humain

FIBRE ARGENTEUIL

Notre mission
Notre vision

Faciliter, fournir et maintenir des services de télécommunications, principalement un accès au service Internet haute vitesse, au plus grand nombre de citoyens, sur le territoire de la MRC d’Argenteuil.

Pour nous, l’innovation passe par la connexion, tant humaine que technologique. Cette synergie alimente un mouvement régional et collectif, pour redonner et nous propulser dans un environnement riche de possibilités.

Être à l’écoute et nourrir un esprit novateur cultive notre volonté de réussir ensemble.

Nos piliers

Notre équipe

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/Denis-Huberdeau_Directeur-general_2452-x-1692px-1-640x442.jpg
Denis Huberdeau, Directeur général

Denis Huberdeau possède une longue feuille de route dans l’industrie des télécommunications, ayant œuvré pendant plus de vingt ans dans le domaine, notamment chez Bell Canada, CGI et Telecon. Cumulant une vaste expérience en gestion d’équipes multidisciplinaires, il est doté d’une solide expertise en réseaux de télécommunications, ayant travaillé sur des projets d’envergure de fibre jusqu’au domicile pour des opérateurs de télécom et des organisations municipales. Ses diplômes d’études collégiales en informatique et en génie civil, combinés à son parcours professionnel, constituent des atouts indéniables pour l’organisation en plein essor.

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Stephane-Jourdain_adm-principal-reseauEmilie-Renaud_Coordo-ventes-mark_fev2021-640x407.jpg
Stéphane Jourdain, Administrateur principal réseau

Originaire du Bas-Saint-Laurent, mais Argenteuillois d’adoption depuis de nombreuses années, Stéphane est responsable du bon fonctionnement des équipements et il s’assure de la performance et du rendement du réseau de fibres optiques de Fibre Argenteuil. Technicien de formation cumulant plus de 20 ans d’expérience en réseautique, il connait tous les rouages des systèmes et veille à votre entière satisfaction. Dévoué et déterminé, Stéphane utilise ses connaissances et son expérience pour que vous ayez les meilleurs services à votre domicile.

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/Caroline-Gosselin_coordo-technique_2448-x-2832px_27012022-640x443.png
Caroline Gosselin, Coordonnatrice technique

Caroline est responsable de coordonner les activités d’installation et de réparation du réseau de fibre optique chez Fibre Argenteuil. Possédant plus de 12 ans d’expérience en télécom, elle prend en charge les mandats qu’on lui confie avec une main de maître. Elle s’adapte facilement aux différentes situations auxquelles elle est assignée. Elle saura relever les défis peu importe leur degré de difficulté. Un atout dans l’équipe de Fibre Argenteuil.

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/Jean-Francois-Crepeault_Tech-installation_2447-x-1692px-640x443.jpg
Jean-François Crépeault, Technicien installateur de services

Originaire de l’Abitibi-Témiscamingue, issu d’une famille de militaire, Jean-François est un membre de la communauté d’Argenteuil depuis le début des années 2000, où il décide de s’y installer avec sa famille, après avoir terminé ses études. Détenant un diplôme en électrotechnique et déjà plusieurs années d’expérience comme installateur de service en télécommunication, il est fier de s’intégrer à une entreprise 100% locale et de faire partie de cette aventure dans sa propre communauté!

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Michael-Dagenais_Tech-installation_sept2021-640x443.png
Michaël Dagenais, Technicien installateur de services

Par le passé, Michaël fut monteur de ligne et épisseur de câbles dans différentes entreprises en télécommunication. Il est reconnu pour sa minutie lors de ses installations, mais aussi grâce à plusieurs formations de perfectionnement reçues dans le cadre de son métier au cours des dix dernières années. Il possède un diplôme en électricité dont des formations en montage de ligne, en fusion, en nacelle. Ses connaissances en fibres optiques, et jumeler à ceux de ses pairs, le rend indispensable.

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Jonathan-Joly_Tech-reseautique_2447-x-1692px-640x443.png
Jonathan Joly, Technicien réseautique
https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/Genevieve-Perrier-photo-2023-copie-1-640x457.jpg
Geneviève Perrier, Agente support aux opérations

Résidente de la MRC d’Argenteuil, Geneviève a trouvé sa place au sein de Fibre Argenteuil en soutenant le département des opérations. Ayant plusieurs cordes à son arc, dont le service client et le support en gestion de projets, Geneviève, par son dévouement, son sens de l’organisation et sa polyvalence, sait jongler, avec créativité, plusieurs projets qui lui sont dédiés.

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2023/08/Kyty-Maude-2023-site-web-copie-640x487.jpg
Kyty-Maude St-Jean, Agente de support administratif

Jeune femme engagée, elle participe fièrement et activement aux projets bénévoles d’Argenteuil depuis plusieurs années. Kyty-Maude est reconnue pour son dynamisme et son implication dans sa communauté. Au poste d’agente de support administratif, elle saura répondre à vos questions avec courtoisie et enthousiasme. Son objectif est d’offrir un service à la clientèle consciencieux et efficace.

Cynthia Bourgeois, Coordonnatrice service à la clientèle

Travaillant avec le public depuis ses débuts sur le marché du travail, son objectif est de répondre à la clientèle en offrant des alternatives et solutions lorsque c’est possible. Elle vous guidera pour votre rendez-vous d’installation et s’assurera que tous les prérequis soient respectés autant du côté de Fibre Argenteuil que du côté de la clientèle. C’est une personne qui vous répondra toujours « avec le sourire dans la voix » avec une grande écoute.

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/internet-banner-icon-1.png
https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/telephonie-banner-icon.png
https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/television-banner-icon.png
https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/icon-banner.png
2
6
3
5
1
7
4
Services fiables, rapides et aussi riches que variés

Notre
technologie

La fibre optique se présente sous la forme d’un câble contenant des fils de verre aussi fins que des cheveux, capables de conduire la lumière. Cette dernière va ainsi permettre la transmission de l’information sur les réseaux informatiques. La technologie propose donc un débit et une qualité de son et d’images inégalées.

Il s’agit aujourd’hui de la méthode la plus efficace pour transmettre rapidement des données d’un point à l’autre. On peut ainsi établir une liaison en fibre optique sur des centaines de kilomètres.

La fibre optique possède l’avantage d’être naturellement insensible aux perturbations électriques extérieures, aux conditions climatiques ou à l’affluence d’utilisation.

Ceci nous permettra d’offrir aux résidents de la MRC d’Argenteuil des services de télécommunication fiables, rapides, aussi riches que variés, ayant un contenu bilingue, adaptés aux besoins de la communauté, de qualité supérieure et à des prix compétitifs.

RÉSEAU DE FIBRE OPTIQUE

RELAIS FIBRE DU POTEAU DE TÉLÉPHONE JUSQU’À LA BOITE DE DÉMARCATION

VOTRE RÉSIDENCE (OU COMMERCE) CONNECTÉE AU SERVICE FIBRE ARGENTEUIL 

https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/reseau-sechma2.jpg
FIBRE ARGENTEUILNotre mission
Faciliter, fournir et maintenir des services de télécommunications, principalement un accès au service Internet haute vitesse, au plus grand nombre de citoyens, sur le territoire de la MRC d’Argenteuil.
SIÈGE SOCIALSitué à Lachute
412, rue Principale, Lachute, QC, J8H 1Y2
https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
INFOLETTREInscrivez-vous dès maintenant
Soyez parmi les premiers informés et bénéficiez de promotions exclusives.
AVANTAGEHeadquarters
Organically grow the holistic world view of disruptive innovation via empowerment.
OUR LOCATIONSWhere to find us?
https://fibreargenteuil.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img-footer-map.png
GET IN TOUCHAvantage Social links
Taking seamless key performance indicators offline to maximise the long tail.

Fibre Argenteuil © 2022 Tous droits réservés | Créé et Propulsé par Trifecta Médias

Fibre Argenteuil © 2022 Tous droits réservés | Créé et Propulsé par Trifecta Médias

15Monday